Swimming Pools (Produced By T-Minus) – Kendrick Lamar

Source: TDE

Just a heads up the alternate title of this track is “Drank”. I really think that Kendrick Lamar had it on this one. I think that everything in this song is perfect except the chorus. For me I felt like it was too wavy, especially how he ended each chorus. On a side note, I think it won’t be long before Lamar blows up.

Download: Swimming Pools (Single) – Kendrick Lamar

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Cliff W.

Thou shall not rest until I make my whole fam rich

Leave a Reply

