Tha Black Layne Staley (Mixtape) – Khalil Nova

Source: NJ

“SALUTE THE UNIVERSE AND MAY YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE”

This is very unusual. I swear I remember posting “Newtype” from this mixtape onto Revoluzik but I might have deleted the post. The young space don’s Tha Black Layne Staley is definitely a go. I’ve listened to this a couple times and I can give you my stamp of approval. There are a couple instrumentals and the tracks are usually touched with that lo-fi essence and futuristic flow. It sounds almost like something that SpaceGhostPurrp would use on his own projects.

Download: Tha Black Layne Staley (Mixtape) – Khalil Nova

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Cliff W.

Thou shall not rest until I make my whole fam rich

Leave a Reply

